Misioneros de los santos Apóstoles

Correos de los Miembros MSA de la Delegación del Perú

 

MIEMBROS DEFINITIVOS

P. Fernando Noriega, MSA. fernandonoriega@msaperu.org
P. Adolfo Doroteo, MSA. adolfodoroteo@msaperu.org
P. Alberto Lara, MSA. alara@msaperu.org
P. Percy Robles, MSA. percyrobles@msaperu.org
P. Víctor Baldeón, MSA. victorbaldeon@msaperu.org
P. Erly Guillén, MSA. erlyguillen@msaperu.org
P. Neyer Mallqui, MSA. neyermallqui@msaperu.org
P. Jorge Mendiola, MSA. jorgemendiola@msaperu.org
P. Anfroy Pacherres, MSA. anfroypacherres@msaperu.org
P. José Zapata, MSA. josezapata@msaperu.org
P. Abad Martínez, MSA. abamartinez@msaperu.org
P. Guillermo Solis, MSA. guillermosolis@msaperu.org
P. Guillermo Rodríguez, MSA. guillermorodriguez@msaperu.org
P. Jean B. Kasiama, MSA. jeankasiama@msaperu.org
P. José Rubio, MSA. joserubio@msaperu.org
P. Raúl Ángeles, MSA. raulangeles@msaperu.org
P. Tony Solano, MSA. tonysolano@msaperu.org
P. Carlos Morante, MSA. carlosmorante@msaperu.org
P. Dennis Connell, MSA. dennisconnell@msaperu.org
P. Juan Zamora, MSA. juanzamora@msaperu.org
P. Gilmer Torres, MSA. gilmertorres@msaperu.org
P. Arnulfo Delgado Sánchez, MSA ardesa@msaperu.org
P. Jesús Quispe Vargas, MSA. jesusquispe@msaperu.org
Hno. Jean P. Canturini, MSA. jeancanturini@msaperu.org
Hno. Domingo Elera MSA. domingoelera@msaperu.org
Hno. Francisco Puma, MSA. franciscopuma@msaperu.org
 

MIEMBROS TEMPORALES

Hno. Aleo Jeiner Goicochea Espárraga, MSA aleogoicochea@msaperu.org
Hno. Rodrigo Almeida Araujo, MSA rodrigoalmeida@msaperu.org
Hno. Alex Jhonel MOYA COASACA,, MSA alexmoya@msaperu.org
Hno. Fritz SAINTERMO SONEL, MSA fritzsaintermo@msaperu.org
 

OBRAS APOSTÓLICAS

Animador de la Delegación del Perú an_delegacionperu@msaperu.org
Casa de Formación del Noviciado MSA - Internacional noviciadointernacionalmsa@msaperu.org
Casa de Formación - Postulantado postulantadomsa@msaperu.org
Casa Delegación MSA - Perú lasemilla@msaperu.org
Casa de Retiros Villa la Paz villalapaz@msaperu.org
Colegio Parroquial Santa Ana (Lima-Perú) colegiosantaana@msaperu.org
Colegio Winnetka (Chaclacayo - Lima - Perú) colegiowinnetka@msaperu.org
Delegación MSA del Perú santosapostoles@msaperu.org
Hogar San Pedro / Casa Clinica - Lima / Perú hogarsanpedro@msaperu.org
Iglesia San José MSA - Lima / Perú sanjose@msaperu.org
La Semilla - Aspirantado aspirantadomsa@msaperu.org
Parroquia María Inmaculada - Lima / Perú mariainmaculada@msaperu.org
Paroquia Nuestra Señora de las Mercedes parroquiamercedarias@msaperu.org
Paróquia Sagrada Família - São Paulo / Brasil paroquiasagradafamilia@msaperu.org
Paróquia  São Jorge - Ponta Grossa / Paraná / Brasil paroquiasjorge@msaperu.org
Parroquia Santana (Lima - Perú) parroquiasantaana@msaperu.org
Promoción Vocacional MSA - Lima Perú  promocionvocacional@msaperu.org
Santuario Santísima Trinidad - Lima / Perú santisimatrinidad@msaperu.org